Thrive Yoga Blog

Hello and welcome to the Thrive Yoga Lifestyle Blog which aims to inspire you to exercise your creativity and add some magic to your everyday life. I hope what I share with you here to awaken your awareness of the simple things in life and remind you to take small steps to help you feel more fulfilled. Each week I share recipes, articles about yoga and wellbeing, relaxing music and uplifting video clips and my own personal musings on life, yoga and everything...

Please scroll down to see what I'm sharing. You can still view my previous posts on the old page HERE.

You can sign up HERE to subscribe to the Blog, and I'll look forward to sharing interesting things to uplift and inspire you.

Monday 10th June - Birds and Bees and Being At Ease

Thursday 30th May - Boston Concerts, Botanical Cards and BOSH! Cooking

Wednesday 15th May - Bee Baths and Spring-Green Tarts

Wednesday 8th May - Celebrating Spring with Birdsong and Bee-Friendly Plants

Sunday 28th April - Website Designing and Warrior 2 Aligning

Tuesday 2nd April - Bircher Muesli , Bee Flies and a bit more about breathing

Tuesday 19th March - Ribcages and Raindrops

Friday 8th March - Kleshas, Carrot Soup and Propagating Pothos Plants

Monday 25th February - The Benefits of Jumping, Vegan Spaghetti Bolognese and The Life of Flowers

Thursday 14th February - Poems, Paintings, Pineapple and Passion fruit

Monday 4th February - New Skills, Soup and Snowdrops

Tuesday 22nd January - The Significance of the Number 108, and Lentils and Parsnips On My Plate