Just a few things to note before you do...
Your membership will start immediately and will renew automatically each month. You can cancel at any time via the "My Account" button that you will see each time you log in. Please note that when you cancel your membership you will still have access to the classes for the remainder of the current subscription period that you've paid for.
Important: If you have any health concerns at all, it is important to check with your Doctor before joining Thrive Yoga. As with any exercise programme your participation is at your own risk and Thrive Yoga accepts no liability for any injury you may incur. If at any time during the classes you feel unwell, or experience any pain, please stop and consult your Doctor.
Upgrade from Introductory Offer to Regular Monthly Subscription